MARKETING RESEARCH

CESSI has the capacity to carry out the research project of any complexity, even the most sophisticated one. We offer our clients not only the highest level of competence, but also a flexible personalized approach to every research project, individual approach and innovative methods – from planning the survey, formulation of research tasks till data collection and data analysis, delivering the report with well-reasoned conclusions and practical applications for the business.

MARKETS

AUTOMOTIVE

car-owners, car, accessories and motor-oil dealers, stakeholders and regulators, cargo companies and logistics centers are the target audiences for automotive research conducted by CESSI. We conduct mystery shopping in dealer centers, observations of customer’s behaviors, client satisfaction research, customer’s journey surveys, car clinics and other tests. 

PHARMACEUTICAL PRODUCTS AND MEDICAL SERVICES

surveys among doctors, pharmacists, medical assistants and consultants, research and education personal on new sample bases and on panel of respondents. We also conduct audit of services, prices and advertising campaigns, surveys among customers and patients with different diagnosis. 

COSMETICS AND PERSONAL CARE PRODUCTS

testing new products, revealing strengths and weaknesses of brands and products, comparative tests vs. competitors or older versions, studying the image of brands, testing packages, tastes, smells, texture. 

FOOD PRODUCTS AND BEVERAGES

studying consumers of different product categories, brands, the evaluation of price elasticity, testing new products, packages, packaging signs and symbols, information on packages. 

FINANCE, INSURANCE, MONEY TRANSFER SERVICES

surveys among customers of financial and insurance services and products, potential customers, comparisons with competitors, testing new products and user’s tools.

REAL ESTATE, CONSTRUCTION, BUILDING MATERIALS AND APPLIANCES

surveys among private and corporate consumers, wholesalers and retailers, employees. We study potential of new territories, competitor’s environment, consumer preferences, environment concerns and barriers. 

HOUSEHOLD APPLIANCES AND ELECTRICAL EQUIPMENT

surveys among actual and potential consumers, dealers, retailers, consultants, purchasing managers of large and smaller companies, customers’ satisfaction surveys using client’s lists and free-found respondents, comparative tests of new products and functions, gang surveys.

HOUSEHOLD GOODS, FURNITURE AND DESIGN

segmentation of consumers, studying market potential and marketing opportunities, price elasticity and price sensitivity, testing of advertising messages and channels. 

PUBLIC CATERING

studies of new consumers and market potential, comparative analysis of competitor’s benefits and weaknesses, price elasticity studies, geo-social analysis of new territories and market potential in particular geographical locations. 

RETAILS, ONLINE TRADE

study of unmet needs and new trends, testing promotion strategies and new services – online applications, other marketing tools, surveys among consumers, segmentation of consumers, travelling behavior of consumers, studies of consumers’ behavior and routing inside the retail zones using different research methods – interviews, observations, video recording, visual applications, surveys among personnel – loyalty, benefits and compensations, testing methods of inviting personnel to new locations and regions. 

ENTERTAINMENT MARKET, TOURISM

testing media content of radio, TV programs, Internet, movies, evaluation of effectiveness of promotion and advertising campaigns, group testing (gang), price sensitivity studies, brain-storming and new trends and demands. 

TRANSPORT AND INFRASTRUCTURE

customers’ satisfaction research (rail, air, cruises, taxi services, city public transportation), testing market potential of new products and services, study of transport behavior of general population, customers, polls of drivers including trucks on petroleum stations.

EDUCATIONAL SERVICES, INFORMATION SERVICES, PUBLISHING

studying market potential for new products, unmet needs and future trends, customer satisfaction surveys, testing new methods of promotion, online products and strategies.

AGRICULTURAL SECTOR

market characteristics of different products – agricultural equipment, chemicals, supply and distribution chains, customers, studying social issues of life and work in agriculture, attitudes and strategies of coping with new government regulations on quality and ecological control of food products, using financial and insurance products. Our strengths in implementing this type of project are close cooperation and consulting with leading scholars in agricultural issues – in technical fields, marketing and social issues, knowledge of regional specific traits and market peculiarities in key agricultural areas in Russia and other countries of the former Soviet Union, experience with government statistical information on agricultural issues, databases and lists of agricultural institutions.

USAGE AND ATTITUDE SURVEYS 

Having an extended interviewers’ network all over the CIS, we do a lot of large-scale quantitative projects with a national representative sample. Measuring usage and attitude consumer patterns, such research projects have proven to be effective for assessing general market potential, product market shares as well as consumers' behavior patterns, brand preferences brand loyalty and other indicators widely used by marketing professionals. 


Based on the client’s task, geographical scope and expected data precision, we recommend our clients optimal research design, sample composition and sample size.


Besides personal, telephone and online interviews, we also use observation methods studying the behavior of real consumers in everyday natural environment, accompanying consumers when purchasing products or using services and record paths, emotions and opinions, conducting in-depth interviews, focus-groups, use ethnographic methods, diaries, photo and video-reportages to provide detail and illustrative picture of consumers’ life, demands and barriers using products and services.


CESSI studies the consumer behavior and preferences on the base on deep surveys of general life values and attitudes, life style and trends among general population and particular target groups – children, youth, middle class people and others. We foresee and advise our clients on general trends, demographic, values and behavior changes in order to optimize marketing strategy and to be prepared to changes expected in the future. 

TESTING ADVERTISING MATERIALS, MEASURING EFFECTIVENESS OF ADVERTISING CAMPAIGNS

Testing concepts of new products, advertising ideas and messages, information campaigns, advertising materials for TV, radio, press and online advertising is conducted in focus-groups with the use of projective methods, in-depth interviews with individuals, pairs and triads (children-parents, couples, friends), through online interviews.

 

Testing packages, their marketing and aesthetics traits, information messages on packages, packaging signs and labels, visual perception of packages on the store shelf compared to other products, evaluating the impact of packages on the general image of the brand and the perception of product characteristic and quality using different qualitative methods, product placement for real use, observations and interviews in retain centers and also accompanying consumers in shopping route. 

Monitoring the effectiveness of advertising campaigns on the base of telephone, personal or online surveys among different audiences targeted for the advertising efforts, including general population, corporate clients and opinion leaders. We can estimate such parameters as memorability, informativity, attractiveness, relevance, emotional appeal, trustworthiness, understanding of main message and memorability of company slogans, impact on purchasing behavior and the perception and image of brand and manufacturer. 

TESTING PRODUCTS, LABORATORIAL RESEARCH

Launching a new product on the market or extending the existing product line requires precise planning and information support.  This is the case since it is the consumer who makes the final decision picking the product with the optimal set of features, quality, price, and that, often elusive, "something else" which makes this particular product the best for a person. Product tests are the important tool in predicting consumers’ reaction to what the company has to offer. 


Tests of tastes, smells, consumer qualities of new products and beverages in laboratory conditions, providing consumers’ help to create new products.

 

Testing products, beverages, consumer goods by product placement for the use in real conditions, accompanied by regular reports, diaries, photo-reportages about the product use, chats and tips between consumers. 


Comparative sequential or parallel testing of products, beverages of goods versus competitors or previous versions of the same product. 

ETHNOGRAPHIC RESEARCH

Studies of everyday practice, elements of lifestyle and consumer behavior using the methods of in-depth interviews (individuals, or in related pairs, triads or groups), cognitive interviews, focus-groups and also by observation in real life (home visits, accompanying respondents during different life actions), diaries (time budget diaries, diaries of spending and purchasing, diaries of emotions and impressions about product use), creative diaries, video-reportages focused on different aspects of life. 

CLIENT’S SATISFACTION ASSESSMENT 

Clients’ satisfaction surveys seek to provide feedback from consumers, establish communication between individuals or corporate clients and manufacturers of products and services. Feedback from clients provides crucial information for commercial organizations, but also for social and government agencies, NGOs, media, educational and medical institutions. Understanding the strengths and weaknesses, looking at your product or work with the eyes of consumers are invaluable help in formulating strategy for improving the quality of work and product and promotion of it, gaining new customers and keep loyalty of current clients. Different research methods and tools can be used to provide this feedback depending on product and target audience. 


Below are some examples of research products intended to measure the customer satisfaction, which CESSI conducted in recent years: 

  • Case 1: «Census of communal issues, evaluating quality of infrastructure and services” in 125 municipal units of Moscow city (for administrative authorities of the city) – face-to-face interviews with self-completion part (list of issues) with randomly selected residents of municipal units. This large-scale survey provided the impressive picture of unmet needs, unsatisfied demands in infrastructural services and the evaluation of different agencies and institutions including local authorities responsible for providing these services to population. 

  • Case 2. Evaluation of the performance of communal services and local authorities in Nizhegorodskaya oblast (for the regional authorities) – the survey of population in all counties of the region by face-to-face interviews in respondents’ homes based on probability random sample and also the observation (listing) of major infrastructural facilities in the area and the quality of local territory. Based on information from this survey Index of satisfaction with local infrastructure and services was constructed as well as the Index of the quality of life on county level. This information was used as the baseline for municipal government program on improving the quality of life and quality standards on local level. 

  • Case 3. New demands and standards regarding eco-houses and sustainable urbanization trends. The survey tasks included estimating the demands for implementing eco-standards and eco-facilities when building new houses and organizing community infrastructure in new development areas around Moscow city, revealing similarities and discrepancies between expectations and current standards. The survey served as the baseline for further monitoring the quality of communal services and new urbanization standards. 

  • Case 4. Customers’ satisfaction survey on money transfer services. The survey answered the questions about the customers’ views on current quality of services in MT outlets and different money transfer services on different parameters including speed, reliability, prices and others. The survey was conducted by mixed-mode method included in-depth interviews with current users of MT services and observation-accompanied visit to MT outlet for doing the transaction – observation of the process, it’s speed, quality of services.

  • Case 5. Evaluating the quality of cultural events. The survey was conducted as “exit poll” after the end of the event, respondents were the participants of the event evaluating different aspects of it in self-administrated computer-assisted interviews. Based on the feedback from participants’ recommendations on the change of some organizational standards, price policy and services during the event were formulated for the organizers.  

SECONDARY DATA ANALYSIS

Retrieving relevant and reliable statistical information about different countries and regions is not always easy: official sources offer government-centered views on the events and processes; the data is allocated in different sources, in different local languages. In each particular case we offer detailed professional analysis of all publically available sources of data, expertise of the data quality, transforming, aggregating and presenting the data in standardized clear form for effective use. 

COMPETITORS’ RESEARCH

Consumers in Russian market as well as markets of other countries in this region are very price sensitive therefore the choice of adequate price policy is an important factor in sustainable position of brand in the market. Understanding the level of prices among competitors, evaluating price elasticity and the size of the demand, tracking prices for substituting products and brands, image of brands and its influence on price help to make this choice right. 
We also monitor retail prices on different groups of products in different regions of Russia, construct regional Indexes of prices for products for many years.

GEO-SOCIAL RESEARCH AND ANALYSIS

We use different innovative geo-social methods of studying territories, creating maps of passengers’ flows, maps of trading areas, maps of travelling and space behavior of general population and particular social groups. Using these methods we study travelling behavior of people, evaluate the effectiveness of allocation new services or infrastructural locations (housing, transport routs, roads, trade areas, service institutions), study trading area of the brand, competitors’ environment, estimate potential changes in consumers’ flow of current locations/ outlets after launching new outlet. 

CENTRAL OFFICE

Moscow 107031, Russia

ul. Bolshaya Dmitrovka, 20/5

+7(495) 629-15-06, 650-55-18, 650-68-92

We will be happy to answer any questions. Please, contact us. 

Galernaya st., 53, 198000, St.-Petersburg, Russia

+7(812) 570-13-82, 320-86-64

spb@cessi.ru

ul. Sovetskaya, 19/2, office 29, Nizhny Novgorod, Russia

8(903) 609-78-03, 8(952) 453-81-31, 8(831) 246-08-00

cessi-nn@yandex.ru

ul. Khreshchatyk, 17, office 23,01001, Kyiv, Ukraine

+380(44) 531-98-61, 278-87-36, 650-68-92

cessi@cessi.com.ua

VACANCIES

ИНТЕРВЬЮЕР

для личных опросов на дому

ИНТЕРВЬЮЕР

для телефонных опросов с использованием CATI

© 2020 Institute for comparative social research CESSI
when using the materials or CESSI data from this website, please clearly identify the this  website as the source

Member of ESOMAR, WAPOR

МАРКЕТИНГОВЫЕ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ

ЦЕССИ обладает ресурсами для проведения исследовательского проекта любой сложности. Мы предлагаем нашим клиентам не только самый высокий уровень компетенций, гибкий индивидуальный подход, инновационные методы - от определения целей исследования и проведения полевых работ до анализа результатов и доставки отчета с аргументированными выводами и практическими рекомендациями. 

РЫНКИ

АВТОМОБИЛЬНЫЙ    

Автомобилисты, дилеры, ритейлеры авто-аксессуаров и расходных материалов стейкхолдеры и регуляторы, транспортные компании и логистические центры – мы охватываем все эти целевые группы для проведения исследований транспортного рынка разными методами – методом «мнимый покупатель» в центрах продаж, наблюдения за поведением потребителей, исследования удовлетворенности клиентов, тестирование автомобилей в лабораторных условиях и многие другие. 

ФАРМАЦЕВТИЧЕСКИЙ РЫНОК И РЫНОК МЕДИЦИНСКИХ УСЛУГ

Опросы врачей, фармацевтов, консультантов, медицинского пенрсонала среднего звена, научных и образовательных медицинских учреждений по случайным выборкам или на основе панели респондентов. Мы проводим аудит предоставляемых услуг, сравнительный анализ цен и рекламных кампаний, исследования среди потребителей продуктов и услуг, пациентов с различными диагнозами. 

КОСМЕТИКА И УХОД ЗА СОБОЙ 

Тестирование новых продуктов, определение сильных и слабых сторон продуктов, сравнительные тесты с продуктами-конкурентами или продуктами предыдущих линий, изучение имиджа марок, тестирование упаковки, тестирование вкусов, запахов и текстуры. 

ПРОДУКТЫ ПИТАНИЯ И НАПИТКИ 

Изучение потребителей отдельных категорий товаров, марок, определение эластичности цен, тестирование новых продуктов, упаковок, знаков качества, информационных сообщений на упаковках.

ФИНАНСЫ И СТРАХОВАНИЕ (КАРТЫ, ПЕРЕВОД ДЕНЕГ) 

Опросы пользователей разных финансовых и страховых услуг, отдельных целевых групп, потенциальных клиентов, тестирование новых финансовых продуктов. 

НЕДВИЖИМОСТЬ, СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО, РЕМОНТ, СТРОИТЕЛЬНЫЕ МАТЕРИАЛЫ И СТРОИТЕЛЬНАЯ ТЕХНИКА 

Опросы среди частных и корпоративных потребителей, работников компаний. Мы изучаем потенциал новых территорий, конкурентную среду, предпочтения клиентов, требования значимых целевых групп к выполнению норм по защите окружающей среде и экологические ожидания и барьеры. 

БЫТОВАЯ ТЕХНИКА, ЭЛЕКТРОИНСТРУМЕНТЫ 

Опросы реальных и потенциальных потребителей отдельных категорий товаров и марок, опросы дилеров, продавцов, консультантов, менеджеров по закупкам крупных и небольших компаний, исследования удовлетворенности потребителей по клиентских спискам и по случайным выборкам, сравнительные тесты новых продуктов и функций, групповые тесты (gang-исследования).

ТОВАРЫ ДЛЯ ДОМА, МЕБЕЛЬНЫЙ РЫНОК 

Сегментация потребителей, изучение потенциального рынка и маркетинговых возможностей, изучение ценовой эластичности и чувствительности рынка к изменениям цен, тестирование рекламных сообщений и определение наиболее эффективных каналов информирования. 

ОБЩЕСТВЕННОЕ ПИТАНИЕ 

Исследования новых потребителей и новых потребностей, определение потенциала рынка на разных территориях, сравнительный анализ конкурентных преимуществ и недостатков, изучение эластичности цен, геосоциальный анализ новых территорий. 

ТОРГОВЫЕ СЕТИ, ОНЛАЙН ТОРГОВЛЯ

Изучение неудовлетвоернноых или новых потребностей и трендов, тестирование предложений и форм продвижения и новых услуг -онлайн-приложений, других маркетинговых средств, опросы потребителей, сегментация потребителей, изучение пространственного поведения покупателя, маршрута и поведения покупателя внутри торговой точки - с помощью интервью, наблюдения, видео-записей, технических средств фиксации визуального поведения (eye-tracking), исследования удовлетворенности персонала – лояльности, удовлетворенности оплатой и условиями труда, оценка возможностей для привлечения персонала в новых географических зонах.  

РЫНОК РАЗВЛЕЧЕНИЙ И ОТДЫХА, ТУРИЗМ 

Тестирование содержания медиапрограмм (радио, ТВ, Интернет, кинопродукция), оценка эффективности кампаний по продвижению медиапродукции, рекламных кампаний, групповые тесты среди потенциальной аудитории (gang), оценка ценовой эластичности, «мозговые штурмы» для генерации новых идей и изучения новых тенденций и запросов потребителей к медиарынку, оценка потенциала туристических направлений, изучение имиджа стран, регионов, городов как туристических направлений – конкурентных преимуществ и барьеров. 

ТРАНСПОРТ И ИНФРАСТРУКТУРА

Исследования удовлетворенности пользователей транспортными услугами (железнодорожный, авиатранспорт, круизы, услуги такси и каршеринга, городского общественного транспорта), оценка потенциала новых продуктов и услуг, изучение пространственного и транспортного поведения населения территорий, потребителей транспортных услуг, исследования среди водителей автомобильного и грузового транспорта. 

ОБРАЗОВАТЕЛЬНЫЕ УСЛУГИ, КНИЖНЫЙ РЫНОК, ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫЕ УСЛУГИ, ПЕЧАТНЫЕ ИЗДАНИЯ 

Определение потенциала рынка для новых продуктвов, выявление неудовлетворенных потребностей и новых трендов и запросов, исследования удовлетворенности потребителей, тестирование новых методов продвижения, новых стратегий, онлайн продуктов. 

СЕЛЬСКОХОЗЯЙСТВЕННЫЙ СЕКТОР

Изучение маркетинговых характеристик товаров и продуктов для пользователей – сельскохозяйственного оборудования, удобрений, оптовых и розничных сетей, изучение социальные проблем сельского образа жизни и сельскохозяйственного труда, адаптации бизнеса к новым нормам и требованиям к качеству, экологическому и санитарному контролю пищевых продуктов, пользования финансовыми и страховыми услугами. Сильными сторонами нашей работы с этим сектором являются тесное сотрудничество с ведущими специалистами по проблемам жизни села и сельскому хозяйству – в технических областях, маркетинге и социальных вопросах, знание региональной специфики и особенностей ключевых сельскохозяйственных регионов России и стран бывшего ССР, опыт работы с данными государственной статистики, базами данных и списками сельскохозяйственных институтов. 

ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ ПОТРЕБИТЕЛЬСКОГО ПОВЕДЕНИЯ И ПРЕДПОЧТЕНИЙ (USAGE AND ATTITUDE)

Обладая обширной сетью интервьюеров по всем странам СНГ, мы проводим широкомасштабные количественные исследования по национальным репрезентативным выборкам. Изучение потребительских привычек и предпочтений помогает делать оценки общего потенциала рынка, доли продукта/ марки на рынке, выявлять неудовлетворенные потребности на рынке и корректировать маркетинговую стратегию. 


Опираясь на конкретную специфику задач нашего клиента, географические особенности размещения продуктов или услуг клиента и приемлемый уровень точности данных для решения поставленных задач, мы рекомендуем клиенту оптимальный дизайн исследований и композицию выборки. 


Помимо личных, телефонных и онлайн опросов мы используем методы включенного наблюдения поведения респондента в реальной среде, сопровождение респондента при покупке продуктов или услуг для фиксации особенностей поведения, глубинные интервью, фокус-группы, этнографические методы, дневники, фото- и видеорепортажи. 


Кроме изучения потребительского поведения и предпочтений в отношении конкретных продуктов, ЦЕССИ проводит исследования общих жизненных ценностей, установок, приоритетов и предпочтений, образа и стиля жизни населения в целом и отдельных групп (детей, молодежи, «среднего класса» и др.), которые позволяют выявить общие тренды в развитии разных рынков и делать прогнозы на ближайшее будущее. 

ТЕСТИРОВАНИЕ РЕКЛАМНЫХ МАТЕРИАЛОВ, МОНИТОРИНГ РЕКЛАМНЫХ КАМПАНИЙ

Тестирование концепций новых продуктов, рекламных идей, информационных сообщений, рекламных материалов проводится в форме фокус-групп с использованием прожективных методик, глубинных интервью с отдельными респондентами, парами или триадами (дети-родители, друзья, супруги), онлайн опросов. 

Задачи тестирования упаковки, ее потребительских и эстетических качеств, информационных сообщений на упаковках, знаков качества, изучения восприятия упаковки на полках магазинов по сравнению с другими товарами, влияния упаковки на общий имидж марки и представлений о свойствах и качестве товара решаются качественными методами, либо методом размещением продукта для реального использования, наблюдением или опросами в торговых точках с сопровождением покупателя по маршруту. 

Мониторинг эффективности рекламных кампаний проводится с помощью телефонных, личных или онлайн опросов среди разных аудиторий, на которые направлена реклама – населения в целом, корпоративных клиентов, лидеров мнений. При этом оцениваются такие параметры как запоминаемость, информативность, эмоциональное воздействие, доверие, понимание основной идеи (message), влияние на покупательское поведение, на восприятие марки и производителя. 

ТЕСТИРОВАНИЕ ПРОДУКТОВ, ЛАБОРАТОРНЫЕ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ

Тесты вкусов, запахов, потребительских свойств новых продуктов или напитков в лабораторных условиях. 

 

Потребительская оценка продуктов, напитков, товаров методом размещения для реального использования с ведением отчета, дневника, фоторепортажа об использовании.


Сравнительное тестирование продуктов, напитков или товаров относительно конкурентов или предыдущих версий.

ЭТНОГРАФИЧЕСКИЕ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ

Изучение ежедневных практик, элементов образа жизни или потребительского поведения методами глубинных интервью (индивидуальных, в связанных парах, триадах, группах), когнитивных интервью, фокус-групп, а также методом наблюдения в реальных условиях (посещение дома респондентов, сопровождение респондента при разных действиях), дневников (бюджетов времени, затрат, впечатлений об использовании продуктов), креативные дневники, видеорепортажи по различным аспектам поведения и жизни людей. 

ОЦЕНКА КАЧЕСТВА ПРОДУКЦИИ И УСЛУГ

«Обратная связь» между производителем товаров или услуг и потребителем – индивидуальным или корпоративным важна для коммерческих организаций, социальных служб, органов государственного управления, некоммерческих организаций. Понимание своих сильных и слабых сторон, возможность взглянуть на свой продукт и свою работу глазами потребителя оказывают неоценимую помощь в улучшении качества работы организации и продвижении ее продукции на рынке. Для решения такой задачи могут использоваться самые разные исследовательские методы, в зависимости от того, на какую аудиторию нацелена продукция или услуга. 

Примеры некоторых исследовательских проектов такого типа, которые были проведены ЦЕССИ: 

 Пример 1: «Перепись коммунальных проблем, качества инфраструктуры и коммунального обслуживания» в 125 муниципальных районах г. Москвы для информирования администрации города – опрос жителей муниципальных районов, поквартирный случайный отбор жильцов и опрос методом самозаполнения, количественная оценка работы разных служб и качественная информация о проблемах и неудовлетворенных запросах и услугах.

Пример 2: Оценка качества работы коммунальных служб в районах Нижегородской области для информирования администрации области – опрос населения районов области, личные интервью по месту жительства, а также наблюдение с фиксацией основных параметров качества содержания придворовых территорий. На основе данных исследования были разработаны и построены Индексы удовлетворенности качеством содержания территорий и Индексы качества жизни в районе в целом. 

Пример 3: Оценка качества содержания домов и дворовых территорий в новых микрорайонах Москвы. В этом исследовании жители развиваемых территорий оценивали новые эко-стандарты и предложения, использованные при строительстве, выявлялись соответствия ожиданий и их реализации. Исследование послужило основой (baseline survey) для дальнейшего Мониторинга качества услуг по разработанному набору показателей.  

Пример 4: Оценка удовлетворенности клиентов работой пунктов по пересылке денег. В исследовании были получены ответы на вопросы об оценке качества услуг в пунктах по пересылке денег и разных методов пересылки по таким параметрам как скорость, надежность, стоимость и др. Исследование проводилось комплексными методами, включая глубинные интервью с пользователями услуг, сопровождение респондента во время осуществления трансакции – наблюдение за процессом, скоростью, качеством обслуживания.

Пример 5: Оценка культурного мероприятия. Исследование проводилось по методике Экзит-пола – после завершения мероприятия респонденты-участники мероприятия оценивали различные аспекты организации события методом самозаполнения на планшетах. На основе информации о мнении и оценках участников были разработаны рекомендации по изменению организационных стандартов, ценовой политики и качества услуг для подобных мероприятий. 

АНАЛИЗ ВТОРИЧНЫХ ДАННЫХ

Найти правдивую и адекватную информацию по разным странам и регионам всегда непросто: официальные источники часто имеют свою точку зрения на события и процессы в стране; данные находятся в разных источниках, базах данных, на разных языках. В каждом конкретном случае мы предлагаем тщательный профессиональный анализ наличных источников данных, их проверку и стандартизацию в форму, пригодную для эффективного использования.

ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ КОНКУРЕНТНОЙ СРЕДЫ

На рынке России и стран СНГ, который очень чувствителен к изменениям цен, очень важно иметь возможность выбрать правильную ценовую политику, принять во внимание уровень цен конкурентов, эластичность цен, потребности в покупке, цены на товары-заместители, имидж марок компании и другие факторы. Исследования цен, разрабатываемые под каждого конкретного клиента, могут стать информационной основной для принятия решений в этом важном вопросе.


Мы также проводим мониторинг розничных цен на разные группы товаров в разных регионах, отслеживаем динамику цен, строим региональные индексы цен. 

ГЕОСОЦИАЛЬНЫЕ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ И АНАЛИЗ

Для изучения пространственного поведения людей, оценки эффективности размещения новых объектов, таких как жилые комплексы, транспортные маршруты, дороги и развязки, торговые площади, инфраструктурные объекты, а также оценки торговой территории, конкурентной среды, расчета возможных изменений в посещаемости при возведении нового объекта, мы используем различные геосоциальные методы исследования территорий, составляем карты пассажиропотоков, карты торговых территорий, карты движения и пространственного перемещения людей. Для создания таких карт мы собираем первичную информацию методом подсчета потока, интервью, наблюдения, переписи конкурирующих институтов. 

ЦЕНТРАЛЬНЫЙ ОФИС

Москва, 107031, Россия

ул. Большая Дмитровка, д. 20, стр. 1, офис 66 

+7(495) 629-15-06, 650-55-18, 650-68-92

С удовольствием ответим на все ваши вопросы. Напишите нам.

Санкт-Петербург, 198000, ул. Галерная, д. 53

+7(812) 570-13-82, 320-86-64

spb@cessi.ru

Нижний Новгород, ул. Советская, д. 19/2, офис 29

8(903) 609-78-03, 8(952) 453-81-31, 8(831) 246-08-00

cessi-nn@yandex.ru

Киев, 01001, ул. Крещатик, д. 17, офис 23

+380(44) 531-98-61, 278-87-36, 650-68-92

cessi@cessi.com.ua

ВАКАНСИИ

ИНТЕРВЬЮЕР

для личных опросов на дому

ИНТЕРВЬЮЕР

для телефонных опросов с использованием CATI

© 2020 Институт Сравнительных Социальных Исследований «CESSI».
При использовании материалов сайта www.cessi.ru и баз данных CESSI ссылка на источник обязательна
Член ESOMAR, WAPOR