RESEARCH ON REPUTATION AND IMAGE

CESSI is involved in the research of reputation and image of businesses and companies, political and geographical units using different integrated and sophisticated research methods. The structure of important reputational traits and factors for different target groups tends to be vulnerable and it changes constantly: what was important and valuable yesterday takes a back seat today, new priorities, demands, expectations and values take the lead. Monitoring of values, norms, attitudinal and behavioral grounds of reputational expectations regarding different institutions helps not only to keep up in changing environment, but also to get leading positions, play proactively in building and supporting the reputation. 

RESEARCH OF REPUTATION OF COMPANIES AND BRANDS

Perspective planning and constant evaluation of adopted decisions, policies, actions and events for each company looking for advancement and leadership should be based on scientifically rigorous data and social research. In time of uneasy socio-economic conditions, fast technological changes and diversifying value priorities, new trends in demographical structure of many societies, higher expectations and demands from broad population, experts and other stakeholders it is not only advisable but vital. A company needs information to know and to understand their stakeholders, have feedback and up-to-date information on new trends, evaluations, demands and tasks facing the company in order to build beneficial relations with different audiences – consumers, government authorities, mass media, NGO, providers and employees. 
Besides the research of current image and reputation of individual companies and brands, CESSI studies general social challenges and trends – economic, demographic, political and values – which may have the impact on the future prospects of the companies and industries and may change the landscape and environment for corporate policies. 

RESEARCH OF REPUTATION OF INDUSTTRIES OR GROUP OF PRODUCTS

CESSI works on the projects studying reputation of industries, manufacturers and brands with leading Russian and international companies (for example, with tobacco, packaging industries, producers of alimentary products and general agricultures, beer-producers, financial institutions and many others), conducts research on reputation of industries and umbrella companies. CESSI works closely with influential NGOs and mass media in studying social, technological and innovative trends, issues of new government regulations and public expectations regarding the future of businesses. 

RESEARCH OF REPUTATION OF COUNTRIES, CITIES, REGIONS

Research of image and reputation of geographical units is one of the most innovative and new areas in the marketing of political and geographical institutions. Proactive marketing, information and reputation policies of different cities, regions and countries stimulate the improvements of economic, cultural and political climate. CESSI studies reputational benefits, barriers and risks regarding countries, cities and regions as tourist destinations, locations for important international events, centers of commercial relations and investments, business partnerships, as place of origin for products and services (“made in ...”).

STUDYING CORPORTATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY AND SUSTAINABILITY 

Today companies and other important institutions are facing increasing demands from society not only to fulfill direct obligations and commitments, providing high quality services and products for adequate prices, but also to play broader social role and to take broader responsibilities of supporting sustainability and fair relations during production and distribution, finding environmentally-friendly solutions, respecting rights and freedoms of people and also making input in solving socially important tasks, contribute to the development of the society. 
CESSI conducts surveys about expectations of different target audiences regarding companies, businesses, industries, track public understanding of “social-responsibility of businesses”, evaluations of the effectiveness of different events and actions initiated by companies, channels of communication and informing stakeholders about social policies of the company. CESSI accumulated experience in surveys among very different audiences – journalists, government officials, regulators, academic and education community, business communities, partners and provides and also general population. 

EVALUATION OF CORPORTAE POLICIES, INFORMATION CAMPAIGNS AND EVENTS

Along with studying existing image and reputation of institutions and companies, CESSI conducts the evaluation of effectiveness of information campaigns, individual events and general corporate policy of companies. The research is conducted in different stages of information and corporate campaigns – during the generation of ideas and planning stage, when designing information materials and after the end of the campaign. 

CENTRAL OFFICE

Moscow 107031, Russia

ul. Bolshaya Dmitrovka, 20/5

+7(495) 629-15-06, 650-55-18, 650-68-92

We will be happy to answer any questions. Please, contact us. 

Galernaya st., 53, 198000, St.-Petersburg, Russia

+7(812) 570-13-82, 320-86-64

spb@cessi.ru

ul. Sovetskaya, 19/2, office 29, Nizhny Novgorod, Russia

8(903) 609-78-03, 8(952) 453-81-31, 8(831) 246-08-00

cessi-nn@yandex.ru

ul. Khreshchatyk, 17, office 23,01001, Kyiv, Ukraine

+380(44) 531-98-61, 278-87-36, 650-68-92

cessi@cessi.com.ua

VACANCIES

ИНТЕРВЬЮЕР

для личных опросов на дому

ИНТЕРВЬЮЕР

для телефонных опросов с использованием CATI

© 2020 Institute for comparative social research CESSI
when using the materials or CESSI data from this website, please clearly identify the this  website as the source

Member of ESOMAR, WAPOR

ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ РЕПУТАЦИИ И ИМИДЖА

ЦЕССИ занимается исследованиями репутации и имиджа корпоративных, политических и географических образований на протяжении более трех десятков лет, используя для этого различные комплексные методы. Структура значимых репутационных характеристик для разных целевых групп постоянно меняется: то, что было важно вчера, отходит на второй план сегодня, приоритетными становятся новые требования, ожидания, ценности. Мониторинг ценностно-нормативных, мировоззренческих и поведенческих основ репутационных ожиданий в отношении разных институтов позволяет не только не отстать, но стать лидером, проводить проактивную политику в построении и поддержании своей репутации. 

ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ РЕПУТАЦИИ КОМПАНИЙ, БРЕНДОВ

Перспективное планирование и постоянная оценка предпринятых действий и мероприятий каждой крупной компании должно быть основано на научно-подтвержденных данных и социальных исследованиях. Особенно актуально это сегодня в сложных социально-экономических условиях, во время быстрых технологических изменений, а также изменений ценностных приоритетов и демографической структуры, растущих ожиданий и требований со стороны широких слоев населения, экспертов и других заинтересованных сторон. Чтобы успешно построить взаимоотношения компании с самыми разными аудиториями – потребителями, органами власти, СМИ и НКО, поставщиками и сотрудниками, нужно хорошо их знать и понимать, иметь «обратную связь» и постоянно получать информацию о тенденциях, оценках и задачах, которые ставят эти группы. 
Помимо исследований сформированного имиджа и репутации отдельных компаний и брендов, ЦЕССИ проводит изучение общих социальных вызовов и трендов (экономических, демографических, политических, ценностных), которые могут оказать воздействие на будущие перспективы компании. 

ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ РЕПУТАЦИИ ОТРАСЛЕЙ И ГРУПП ТОВАРОВ

ЦЕССИ работает над проектами по изучению репутации отраслей и марок с ведущими российскими и зарубежными коммерческими компаниями (например, табачной отраслью, упаковочной отраслью, аграрной, пивоваренной и другими), проводит межотраслевые исследования репутации отраслей и компаний. Изучая социальные, технологические и инновационные проблемы, вопросы государственного регулирования отраслей мы сотрудничаем с НКО и средствами массовой информации.

ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ РЕПУТАЦИИ СТРАН, ГОРОДОВ, РЕГИОНОВ

Правильная маркетинговая, информационная и репутационная политика отдельных городов, регионов и целых стран позволяет существенным образом улучшить их экономический, культурный и политический климат. ЦЕССИ изучает репутационные преимущества, барьеры и риски в отношении стран, городов и регионов как туристических направлений, места проведения крупных международных мероприятий, развития коммерческих отношений, бизнес-партнерства, места происхождения товаров или услуг («сделано в …»). 

КОРПОРАТИВНАЯ СОЦИАЛЬНАЯ ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТЬ 

В современном мире от компаний и других важных институтов общество ожидает не только выполнения своих прямых задач и обязательств, качества предоставляемых услуг или выпускаемой продукции, но и ответственного отношения к процессу производства, к окружающей среде, природным ресурсам, уважения прав и свобод людей, а также вклада в решение важных общественных задач, развитие общества в целом.

 
ЦЕССИ проводит исследования социальных ожиданий разных целевых групп в отношении разных компаний и отраслей, элементов, которые входят в понимание «социально-ответственной компании, проводит измерение эффективности мероприятий и политики компании в плане социальной ответственности, а также каналов информирования разных заинтересованных групп о социальной политике компании. ЦЕССИ обладает многолетним опытом в проведении подобных исследований среди самых разных целевых групп – журналистов, представителей государственных органов власти и регуляторов, академического и образовательного сообщества, бизнес-сообщества, партнеров и поставщиков, а также широкой общественности. 

ОЦЕНКА ЭФФЕКТИВНОСТИ КОРПОРАТИВНОЙ ПОЛИТИКИ, ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫХ КАМПАНИЙ И МЕРОПРИЯТИЙ

Помимо изучения сложившегося имиджа и репутации отдельных институтов, ЦЕССИ проводит оценку эффективности различных элементов и этапов информационных кампаний, отдельных мероприятий или корпоративной политики в целом. Исследования проводятся на разных стадиях информационных и корпоративных кампаний – при генерации идей, планировании, на стадии разработки конкретных информационных материалов, на стадии измерения эффективности проведенной кампании. 

ЦЕНТРАЛЬНЫЙ ОФИС

Москва, 107031, Россия

ул. Большая Дмитровка, д. 20, стр. 1, офис 66 

+7(495) 629-15-06, 650-55-18, 650-68-92

С удовольствием ответим на все ваши вопросы. Напишите нам.

Санкт-Петербург, 198000, ул. Галерная, д. 53

+7(812) 570-13-82, 320-86-64

spb@cessi.ru

Нижний Новгород, ул. Советская, д. 19/2, офис 29

8(903) 609-78-03, 8(952) 453-81-31, 8(831) 246-08-00

cessi-nn@yandex.ru

Киев, 01001, ул. Крещатик, д. 17, офис 23

+380(44) 531-98-61, 278-87-36, 650-68-92

cessi@cessi.com.ua

ВАКАНСИИ

ИНТЕРВЬЮЕР

для личных опросов на дому

ИНТЕРВЬЮЕР

для телефонных опросов с использованием CATI

© 2020 Институт Сравнительных Социальных Исследований «CESSI».
При использовании материалов сайта www.cessi.ru и баз данных CESSI ссылка на источник обязательна
Член ESOMAR, WAPOR